Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (6.883 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jjf47"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Tom Constanten Live at Avalon Theater on 1990-11-16 - Tom Constanten
Intro Dejavalise Friend Of The Devil Overture: The Affair of Rue De Lourcine I've Just Seen A Face San Andreas Stomp Chopped Liver Sleepers Awake The Forest Scenes, Opus #82 Dark Star Dejavalise II Encore: Applause & talking Boris The Spider Sonata in G Minor, K.4
Keywords: Tom Constanten; TC; SBD
Downloads: 194 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Meeks Bay on 2005-07-24 - Jefferson Starship
Disc 1 01 Mountains of the Moon 02 Amazing Grace 03 All Along the Watchtower 04 Dark Star 05 Nevada Song 06 I Know You Rider 07 Deal 08 Wooden Ships 09 White Rabbit 10 Get Together 11 Lather 12 Sunrise 13 Have You Seen the Stars Tonight Disc 2 01 Birthday 02 Jane 03 Crown of Creation 04 Pride of Man 05 Eskimo Blues 06 Who Do You Love 07 Ballad of You, Me, & Pooniel 08 Somebody to Love 09 Volunteers
Downloads: 971 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Rrazz Room, Hotel Nikko on 2012-01-25 - Jefferson Starship
01. opening greetings 02. Alexander The Medium 03. Sunrise-> 04. Crown Of Creation 05. of protest then and now 06. Wooden Ships 07. White Rabbit 08. Count On Me 09. Let's Get Together 10. checking on the volume 11. Fast Buck Freddie-> 12. Jane 13. "just like a Grateful Dead show" 14. Things Are Different Now 15. Harp Tree Lament 16. seen on the internet 17. When The Earth Moves Again 18. Fresh Air 19...
Downloads: 572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Punk Is Dead Live at Malibu Inn on 2011-11-23 - Punk Is Dead
Chinatown Shuffle Ramble On Rose Scarlet Begonias Row Jimmy Cream Puff War Mr. Charlie He’s Gone Foolish Heart Me & My Uncle Shakedown Street Eyes Of The World Uncle John’s Band Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Punk Is Dead; Punk Rock; Tribute; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 542 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01. Introduction d1t02. Promised Land d1t03. Sugaree d1t04. El Paso d1t05. Peggy O d1t06. All Over Now d1t07. Jack-a-Roe d1t08. Minglewood Blues d1t09. Stagger Lee d1t10. Jack Straw Set II d2t01. I Need a Miracle > d2t02. Bertha > d2t03. Good Lovin' d2t04. Loser d2t05. Estimated Prophet > d2t06. The Other One > [Fades Out Before Drums] d3t01. Estimated Prophet > [Different From d2t05] d3t02...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Eddie Claridge; Jim Wise
Downloads: 4,241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at State Theatre on 2000-04-19 - Bob Weir
d1t01 - Jack Straw* d1t02 - Me and My Uncle* d1t03 - Bury Me Standing* d1t04 - Desolation Row d1t05 - Jam > The Winners > d1t06 - Walking Blues > d1t07 - Easy Answers d2t01 - Even So > d2t02 - October Queen > d2t03 - The Other One > d2t04 - Bass > d2t05 - Jam > Cassidy d2t06 - Crowd encore d2t07 - Touch of Grey
Downloads: 1,094 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mid Hudson Civic Center on 2006-03-28 - Ratdog
1st Set Opening Jam> Cold Rain And Snow> Playing In The Band> Big Boss Man> Bury Me Standing> This Could Be The Last Time Weather Report Suite> Let It Grow> Big railroad Blues 2nd Set Its Twilight Time> Desolation Row> Playin Reprise> Mississippi Half Step> The Other One> Stuff> Knockin On Heavens Door> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away Encore BrokeDown Palace
Downloads: 342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2011-06-03 - Furthur
Furthur Shoreline Ampitheatre Mountain View CA Friday 6-3-2011 Source: at853(low sens mod) -> sp-preamp-> tascam dr-o7(16/48k Line in) by: taperchef,and EliJah Location:lawn on rail clamped to Dave's stand pointed at stacks Transfer: tascam dr-o7(16/48) -> CD Wave -3 disc One. Here comes the Sun Jack Straw> Bertha Pride of Cucamonga Cumberland Blues Deal> Other One> Hell In a Bucket Two. Helpon the Way> Slipknot> Franklins Tower> Saint Stephen > the Eleven> The Mountain Song> Playin in the Band>...
Keywords: furthur,grateful dead,shoreline,taperchef
Downloads: 728 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew % Good Morning Little Schoolgirl % Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Winters
Downloads: 533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew % Good Morning Little Schoolgirl % Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Douglas; Garrett van Cleef
Downloads: 1,324 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Slim's on 1998-09-11 - Ratdog
one set d1t01 - Banyan Tree Jam > d1t02 - Playin in the Band > d1t03 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t04 - Youngblood > d1t05 - Josephine d1t06 - K.C. Moan d1t07 - Blackbird > d1t08 - Victim or the Crime d1t09 - Little Red Rooster d1t10 - This Time Forever > d1t11 - Shade of Grey > d2t01 - Easy to Slip > d2t02 - Supplication Jam > d2t03 - All Along the Watchtower > d2t04 - Easy to Slip > d2t05 - Bass > d2t06 - Jam > d2t07 - The Other One > d2t08 - Throwing Stones d2t09 - Crowd encore d2t10 - Good L...
Downloads: 3,935 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at NIU Convocation Center on 2003-11-14 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11/14/03 NIU Convocation Center DeKalb, IL. Source: From tapers section just left of center Neumann SKM 184's @90 degrees > Lunatec V2 > ADC-20 > DA-P1 Transfer: Sony R300 DAT > VX Pocket > PC > Red Roaster 24/96 > CD > EAC > Flac Set I 01. Jam> 02. Playing in the Band> 03. Tennessee Jed 04. Even So> 05. October Queen> 06. The Deep End> 07. Jam> 08. Loose Lucy> 09. Bird Song> 10. Cassidy> 11...
Keywords: rock; jam; cosmickc; kelly casey
Downloads: 209 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Palace Theatre on 1998-03-22 - Ratdog
CD 1: 01. Jam 02. Shakedown Street 03. Take Me To The River 04. She Belongs To Me 05. *Trouble In Mind 06. *KC Moan 07. *Heaven Help The Fool 08. It's All Over Now 09. Next Time You See Me CD 2: 01. Jam 02. Loose Lucy 03. Lost Sailor 04. Saint Of Circumstance 05. The Other One 06. Spanish Jam 07. The Other One 08. Bass 09. Drumz 10. Samson And Delilah 11. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 12. Crowd 13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Downloads: 471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Shakedown Street From The Heart Of Me Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Jam -> Playing In The Band -> Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Fiddler's Green on 1996-07-20 - Ratdog
1.Good Morning Little School Girl> 2.If You Hear Me Howling 3.City Girls> 4.Youngblood 5.KC Moan 6.Instrumental 7.Little Red Rooster 8.Supplication Jam> 9.Travels Alone> 10.Easy Answers> 11.Bass Solo> 12.Lovelight 13.All Along The Watchtower> 14.Little Wing> 15.One More Saturday Night> 16.Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Darby; Keo; Ratdog
Downloads: 266 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1998-02-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Queen Jane, Playing in the Band-> Mississipi Half Step, Bird Song, West LA Fade Away Mountains of the Moon, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Wild Horses, The Other One-> Dark Star-> Chinacat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away, E: Like A Rolling Stone, E2: Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at Mabuhay Gardens on 1982-01-02 - Minutemen
1. Swing to the Right 2. Search 3. Joy 4. Maternal Rite 5. If Reagan Played Disco 6. Joe McCarthy's Ghost 7. Straight Jacket 8. Ain't Talkin' About Love 9. Instrumental 10. Unknown 11. History Lesson (Part One) 12. Black Sheep 13. The Punch Line 14. Split Red 15. Working Men Are Pissed 16. Paranoid Chant 17. Prelude 18. Warfare 19. Fortunate Son 20. Shit You Hear at Parties 21. Definitions 22. Sickles and Hammers 23...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 10,917 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at 9:30 Club on 1985-01-03 - Minutemen
Minutemen 1985-01-03 9:30 Club Washington, DC Source: (2)nak300>d5 nak1000>(ebu/aes)hb850>eac>sf6>flac>dad>you 01. The Big Foist 02. Retreat 03. Toadies 04. Corona 05. Mr Robot's Holy Orders 06. [unidentified Urinals song] 07. Don't Look Now 08. Anxious Mo-Fo 09. Beacon Sighted Through Fog 10. The Only Minority 11. The Anchor 12. Ack Ack Ack 13. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 14. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth 15...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 16,348 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Viginia Beach Amphitheater on 1996-06-25 - Ratdog
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Howling Wang Dang Doodle Maggies Farm Looks Like Rain Juke Travel Alone Easy To Slip Supplication > Easy To Slip (reprise) bass solo Turn On Your Love Light In The Midnight Hour All Along The Watchtower Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tom Constanten Live at Hoops-N-Hops on 2010-12-18 - Tom Constanten
Tom Constanten Hoops-N-Hops December 18, 2010 Simsbury, CT Matrix akg451eb w/ck8 shotguns> UA-5 bmp2+mod> spdif> R-44@2448 sbd> R44@2448 wavs> PC> wav editor> cdwav> TLH> flac16 taped,transferred,edited by johnD oleo86@gmail.com 1 track> 8:45 played a few songs between sets@Max Creek good stuff!!
Downloads: 311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Cotton Club on 2008-11-27 - Jefferson Starship
Ride the Tiger (Intro), Give Peace a Chance, Chimes of Freedom, Sunrise, Have You Seen the Stars Tonight?, All Fly Away, Follow the Drinking Gourd, Lather, Eskimo Blue Day-->White Rabbit, Pastures of Plenty, Chris Smith Solo, Miracle, Me and Bobby McGee, Wooden Ships, Wasn't That a Time, Crown of Creation, Pride, Somebody to Love, Imagine Redemption
Downloads: 2,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Pompano Beach Amphitheatre on 2002-02-02 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues > She Belongs to Me, K.C. Moan, El Paso, Picasso Moon > West L.A. Fadeaway > Scarlet Begonias II: Mississippi Half-Step > October Queen > The Deep End > Even So > Estimated Prophet > Hell in a Bucket > The Wheel > Bass/Drums > Jam > Dear Prudence > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
CD 1. Dark Star China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Lovelight banter Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed > Spanish Jam CD 2. banter Alligator / Drums / Jam > Caution > Feedback tuning Midnight Hour announcement
Keywords: Soundboard; Mr Bunjes
Downloads: 405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy Iko Iko-> Corinna-> The Other One-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One Jam-> The Same Thing-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> The Other One-> So Many Roads-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,417 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Memphis Blues, Broken Arrow, Way To Go Home, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Drums*-> Iko Iko, Corinna-> Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Jam**-> The Other One***-> Stella Blue***-> Turn On Your Love Light***, E: Brokedown Palace *Mardi Gras Parade with Sikiru and Delgado Coleman **with Ornette Coleman and Graham Wiggins. ***With Ornette Coleman...
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mullins Center on 2011-11-06 - Furthur
Second Set Only: Golden Slumbers>Golden Road>Scarlet Begonias>Colors of the Rain;Lost Sailor>Saint of Circumstance>New Potato Caboose>Terrapin Suite; Donor Rap; Encore: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Jon Cherkoss
Downloads: 2,816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Slim's on 1988-12-15 - Henry Kaiser
Dark Star -> People Don't Change -> Dark Star -> The Little Drummer Boy
Keywords: Henry Kaiser; live concert; soundboard; Mike K
Downloads: 1,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-04-25 - Furthur
Furthur Capitol Theatre Port Chester, New York 4/25/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) BOB/OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 50' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 New Minglewood Blues > 05 He's Gone > 06 Me And My Uncle 07 Dire Wolf 08 Mason's Children Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Eyes Of...
Keywords: z-man; furthur; live music
Downloads: 4,123 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1992-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Althea, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One, Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Alan Schmit; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 835 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Jannus Landing on 2003-04-17 - Ratdog
Dark Star (Instrumental)> Jack Straw> Odessa Easy to Slip> Supplication> Little Red Rooster> Dark Star El Paso> Corrina> This Time Forever> Shade of Grey> Mississippi Half-Step> The Other One> Dear Prudence> Dark Star> Cassidy Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Throckmorton Theater on 2011-03-20 - Jefferson Starship
101 MC invoking Bill Graham intro > Fat Angel 102 The Ballad of You Me and Pooneil > Threshold of Fire 'quote' > Other One 'Jam' > 103 White Rabbit 104 Blues From An Airplane 105 Eskimo Blue Day 106 Today (Darby Gould vocal) 107 Blows Against The Empire (complete side 2 suite): Sunrise > Hijack > Have You Seen The Stars Tonight? > XM (Phil Sawyer on thereminator) > Starship 201 Girl From The Wood 202 Four Strong Winds 203 East Virginia (Jack Traylor banjo, vocal) 204 'chat' + Earth Mother 205 Fl...
Downloads: 1,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 electric set 1. Cold Rain & Snow 2. Mama Tried 3. Stage Banter 4. Dire Wolf 5. Big Boss Man 6. Morning Dew 7. Mason's Children% 8. Me & My Uncle 9. Hard To Handle Disc 2 acoustic set 1. Stage Banter 2. Long Black Limousine 3. Seasons Of My Heart 4. Saw Mill 5. Bound In Memories 6. The Race Is On 7. Black Peter 8. Little Sadie 9. I've Been All Around This World 10. Katie Mae 11. Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Paul Hartman; Jeff Cotsman; Soundboard
Downloads: 10,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Streets > He Was A Friend Of Mine > China Cat Sunflower > Jam > New Potato Caboose, Me And My Uncle Set 2 Turn On Your Love Light*, The Things I Used To Do^, Who's Lovin' You Tonight^, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cosmic Charlie *Wayne "The Harp" Ceballos- vocals, Elvin Bishop- guitar; ^Bishop- vocals, guitar. deadlist com notes "No sign of Garcia in the second set before Cryptical."; Other artists on bill: Jr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 / Set 1 -------------- Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Doin' That Rag Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment E: (couldn't fit on disk 2) Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 / Set 2 -------------- Dupree's Diamone Blues > Mountains Of The Moon > Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Orp
Downloads: 529 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bill Graham intro Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Doin' That Rag Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment % Set 2 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light -> Drums -> Turn On Your Love Light Encore Cosmic Charlie %
Downloads: 832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Obama Mid-Atlantic Inaugural Ball on 2009-01-20 - The Dead
Disc 1 : The Dead Set 01. Dancin' In The Streets 02. Uncle John's Band 03. Sugar Magnolia 04. Eyes Of The World 05. Crowd 06. VP Biden Speech 07. Tuning 08. The Wheel 09. Touch Of Grey 10. Box Of Rain 11. Obama Speech 12. Obama Dance With Wife 13. Dance & Back Ground Music
Keywords: Todd H
Downloads: 788 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2011-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: 55:22 01. Shakedown Street > 02. Deal 03. Viola Lee Blues > 04. Caution 05. Viola Lee Blues > 06. China Car Sunflower > 07. I Know You Rider Disc II: 70:29 01. Dark Star > 02. Jam > 03. She Said, She Said > 04. Dark Star > 05. Wharf Rat > 06. The Other One 07. Sugaree 08. Donor Rap 09. Angel Band
Keywords: DPA; DPA 4017, Christmas Jam, Phil Lesh
Downloads: 859 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Kirby Center on 2012-04-27 - Bob Weir
Set One: Jack Straw Minglewood Blues Friend of the Devil The Winners Loser Victim or the Crime When I Paint My Masterpiece Banter about Sailor/Saint Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance set Two: Duck Joke Black Throated Wind Playin in the Band Dark Star Josephine The Other One Days Between Playin in the Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Bob Weir, Tony Suraci
Downloads: 6,809 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight Santa Monica Civic Auditorium has reportedly circulated for years as 3/8/70 but is really 3/7/70 (see deadlists.com)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,717 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-12-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Friend of the Devil, Dire Wolf, If I Am A Stranger, He's Gone, Houses On The Hill, Bertha Set 2: Darkstar (v1) > Wharf Rat > The Other One > Nobody Girl, Darkstar (v2) > China Doll, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away Encore: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace of Fine Arts on 1973-11-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,063 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode *Second Encore. This date is featured on Dick's Picks 10.
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; JR Fishman
Downloads: 8,211 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pershing Municipal Auditorium on 1973-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band They Love Each Other, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,543 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO 02/16/2012 Source: Busman Audio BSC1/K31 (din) > Lunatec V3 > Busman HD-P2 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC 10ft up Transfer: SDC > WaveLab 6 (Normalize, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.46b Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1 01 Intro 02 Jam> 03 Shakedown Street 04 Dire Wolf 05 Tennessee Jed 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Doin' That Rag 08...
Downloads: 9,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Fairgrounds Arena on 1973-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,016 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t05 - The Eleven -> d1t06 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d1t07 - Stage Announcements d1t08 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Born Cross-Eyed -> d1t11 - Spanish Jam d2t01 - Alligator -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Alligator -> d2t04 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t05 - Feedback Encore: d2t06 - In The Midnight Hour d2t07 - Stage/Radio An...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Beat It On Down The Line, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, I'm A King Bee Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,590 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree